Executive Director

Celeste Hayward, 

Program Assistant

Tammy Pfeiffer,

Research and Policy Coordinator

Gabriel Asselin, Ph.D.,

Communications and Community Engagement Coordinator 

Don Stannard,

Provincial Persons Living with HIV/AIDS Coordinator

Brook Biggin,

Provincial Aboriginal Communities Coordinator

Tina Martin, 

Alberta Community HIV Fund Steward

Kim MacKenzie,

Board of Directors

Stacey Bourque, Chair 

Leslie Hill, Vice-Chair 

Jennifer Vanderschaeghe, Treasurer/Secretary

Shelley Williams, Past Chair

Lori Phillips, Member at Large 

Floyd Visser, Member at Large